Forum Search

Posts matching "상주출장소이스(카톡: LD868){kra25.c0m}모텔출장오피걸Y♔♀ 2019-01-24-11-17상주⇁AIJ↕출장만족보장역출장안마출장가격♧출장서비스보장﹌오피♪상주"
  • @julesbf Mar 6

    Anyone performed a fawm 2019 track live yet? we had our band rehearsal last night where I offered 3 fawm 2019 tracks as possibles and we played them for the very first time. Really excited about them and they all made the cut for getting on the set list. So end of the month we should have our next gig with some fawm 2019 tracks on.

  • @cynthiawolff  Feb 23

    hiya!<br /> tape has been delivered to your post office today (friday 22)<br /> In transit<br /> <br /> Tracking#9305589843901297967446<br /> Arrived at Post Office<br /> KANSAS CITY, MO 64116, US<br /> Feb 22, 2019, 3:17am<br /> Arrived at USPS Facility<br /> KANSAS CITY, MO 64156, US<br /> Feb 22, 2019, 1:23am<br /> LONG BEACH, CA 90806-1436, US<br /> Feb 19, 2019, 8:19am

  • @haim  Feb 27

    Skirmish "Photo Finish" N.1.<br /> Fawm is ending soon, ain't no greater way than finishing your list with the "Photo Finish" Skirmish.<br /> <br /> Jerusalem, Israel Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 17:00 IST <br /> New York, USA Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 EST <br /> Nashville, USA Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 09:00 CST <br /> Rome, Italy Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 16:00 CET <br /> London, United Kingdom Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 15:00 GMT <br /> <br /> THEME: lesson / my lesson / your lesson / learned a lesson / that's my lesson.<br /> Use any of these as you want.<br /> One hour, go ,<br /> HaVe FuN! don't judge yourself! see you in an hour!<br /> <br /> HOST: @haim<br /> <br /> TAGS: s022719a, photofinishskirmish1, skirmish<br /> <br /> You got one hour to write and record a new song. ready?<br /> <br /> When finishing, post your link on this thread, and don't forget to tag it!<br /> If you participate, please listen and comment to all the other participants songs.

  • @haim  Feb 27

    Skirmish "Photo Finish" N.2.<br /> Fawm is ending soon, ain't no greater way than finishing your list with the "Photo Finish" Skirmish.<br /> <br /> Jerusalem, Israel Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 20:00 IST <br /> New York, USA Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 13:00 EST <br /> Nashville, USA Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 12:00 CST <br /> Rome, Italy Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 19:00 CET <br /> London, United Kingdom Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 18:00 GMT <br /> <br /> THEME: THEME: good. feeling good / good / good morning / good evening / anything with the word good in it. Let's have some fun! Remember! don't judge yourself ! post the song no matter what! let's go!<br /> <br /> HOST: @haim<br /> <br /> TAGS: s022719b, photofinishskirmish2, skirmish<br /> <br /> You got one hour to write and record a new song. ready?<br /> <br /> When finishing, post your link on this thread, and don't forget to tag it!<br /> If you participate, please listen and comment to all the other participants songs.

  • @howthenightcame Feb 9

    Cool thread!! I'm writing a concept album on Borges' short story about Theseus and the Minotaur. It will incorporate elements of ancient Greek music, guitar and ambient soundscapes. I'm attempting to make a video for each song, too. More details here:<br /> <br /> https://howthenightcame.wordpress.com...<br /> <br /> Good luck everyone

  • @misterd Mar 11

    I put so much into FAWM 2019 . Wrote 40 songs . It was a pretty intense experience for me .So I think its time for a little rest -focus on a few other things that went on the back burner during February . Im hoping to slowly and steadily start to go over my 2019 tunes -sort them into 3 groups - bonepile , interesting , worth refining . This will be my task in March . Hoping to<br /> (Maybe ) get a new album together by mid year .

  • @mattblick  Feb 18

    UPDATE - thanks to DistroKid one of the problem songs is now up on all digital platforms https://www.amazon.co.uk/Refugee-iPho...

  • @howthenightcame Feb 3

    Hello everyone, <br /> <br /> To give myself focus, I have chosen to write an album based on Jorge Luis Borges' wonderful short story "The House of Asterion". It mentions the number fourteen many times, which makes for a nice coincidence since our aim is to write fourteen songs this month!! <br /> <br /> If anyone is interested, they can find further details about my project here:<br /> <br /> https://howthenightcame.wordpress.com...<br /> <br /> Is anyone else basing some or all of their music on a work of literature? It would be nice to hear from you if you are.<br /> <br /> Best wishes everyone,<br /> <br /> how the night came

  • @johnstaples  Feb 5

    http://gs.statcounter.com/<br /> Firefox - 4.66% Browser Market Share Worldwide - January 2019<br /> <br /> https://www.w3counter.com/globalstats...<br /> Firefox - 6.1% Browser &amp; Platform Market Share - January 2019<br /> <br /> https://bit.ly/2D8p3KW<br /> Firefox - 9.92%<br /> <br /> https://bit.ly/2S9xkZk<br /> Firefox on Mobile - 1.33%

  • @mctown Jan 6

    Yes, I am still here. 2019

  • @ericdistad  4 weeks

    The 50/90 site is now live for 2019!

  • @natrin Jan 9

    Can't wait for FAWM 2019!

  • @avidfanman  Feb 17

    Ok time for my first skirmish of 2019 methinks!

  • @reklov Jan 25

    ...oh shit! I forgot that it's already 2019 now!<br /> *shakingmyhead*

  • @tesla3090  Jan 13

    KC and surrounding regions, welcome to FAWM 2019!

  • @saulius Mar 7

    I had one posted but changed my mind. FAWM 2019 is done.

  • @ustaknow Mar 1

    OK @pearlmanhattan - I left it on your soundboard. Happy 2019!

  • @coolparadiso  Feb 13

    2019 caricature pic of me getting on the Fawm bus!

  • @the3queens  Mar 3

    I made a Facebook event<br /> 2019 EastCoast FAWMSTOCK

  • @haim  Feb 21

    I got to 200!<br /> Took me some time but I'm there.<br /> My goal for 2019 is 300 comments at least.

  • @writeandwrong  Jan 25

    @dasbinky , haha! Right???! LOL There ya go, your FAWM 2019 challenge!

  • @mishykatz  Jan 22

    @spinhead one of my favorite FAWMrs!<br /> great to see you happy 2019

  • @metalfoot  Dec 22

    @courtneyrae Yeah, that should be more than enough to draw from! Hope your 2018 has been much better and that 2019 will be better again.

  • @ceilidh  Mar 2

    Favorite 2019: <br /> https://fawm.org/songs/91563/