Recent Topics

All the most recent buzz in the FAWM forums.
Post your Zong Songs here
2
3 weeks
I’ve got a few lyrics that are open.
6
3 weeks
3in10, ActuallyAnAlbum, and FAWM Squared
5
3 weeks
Rune Stone Challenge
65
3 weeks
The intro and the outro...
106
3 weeks
First Fruits
33
3 weeks
Common metre challenge
6
3 weeks
The Altered State Challenge
23
3 weeks
Do you need to get to 14... ask a lyricist
2
3 weeks
When's the cutoff?
14
3 weeks
Random collaborations
123
3 weeks
Skirmish Photo Finish N.1 - Wednesday - 27/02/2019 - 10:00EST 15:00GMT 16:00CET
12
3 weeks
It’salmostoverWednesday skirmish 2pm EST 2/27/19
13
3 weeks
Week 4 Challenge: Instrumental Hook
9
3 weeks
Skirmish Photo Finish N.2 - Wednesday - 27/02/2019 - 13:00EST 18:00GMT 19:00CET
7
3 weeks
TutuTuesday skirmish 2pm EST 2/26/19
10
3 weeks
Debuting a FAWM Song in the Bay Area this weekend!
3
3 weeks
The Etiquette of Collaborative Hearting
22
3 weeks
Cross Country Drive starting 1 March
13
3 weeks
We Need A Fawm Festival
4
3 weeks
FAWM d20
32
3 weeks
Postcards from around the world, and across the US (for school)
56
3 weeks
Muse Tools Challenge
14
3 weeks
FAWMtalk #36 (Tuesday 27th)
2
3 weeks
Venting Thread
9
3 weeks
Monday Funday skirmish 2pm EST 2/25/19 because FAWMs not over yet!
18
3 weeks
Mandolin challenge!
32
3 weeks
Where to host the songs
2
3 weeks
FAWMtalk #35 (Monday 25th)
7
3 weeks
I have 4 unclaimed lyrics left - help me get to 14!
7
3 weeks