Skirmishes

A "Skirmish" is a group songwriting sprint. A time is announced, a title given, and then everyone has 1 HOUR to write a song.
Anyone Up For Another SUPERSKIRMISH Feb 16/17?
8
3 mins
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-L - 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT
18
4 mins
Super Skirmish #3 - Feb 16/17 - Schedule/Signup
33
1 hour
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-K - 1PM EST, 12PM CST, 10AM PST, 6PM GMT
15
1 hour
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-I - 9AM EST, 8AM CST, 6AM PST, 2PM GMT
14
2 hours
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-J - 11AM EST, 10AM CST, 8AM PST, 4PM GMT
21
2 hours
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-H - 7AM EST, 6AM CST, 4AM PST, 12PM GMT
21
4 hours
SuperSkirmish Saturday Feb 17, SS1617-G 5am EST, 4am CST, 2am PST, 10am GMT
9
4 hours
Superskirmish Friday, February 16 Skirmish SS1617- E - 1am EST, 12am CST, 10pm PST, 6am GMT
29
4 hours
Superskirmish Friday, February 16 Skirmish SS1617-C - 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST, Saturday, Feb 17 2am GMT
26
6 hours
SuperSkirmish Saturday Feb 17, SS1617-F 3am EST, 2am CST, 12am PST, 8am GMT
12
11 hours
Superskirmish Friday, February 16 Skirmish SS1617-D - 11pm EST, 10pm CST, 8pm PST, 4am Saturday GMT
28
14 hours
Superskirmish Friday, February 16 Skirmish SS1617-A - 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT
53
16 hours
Superskirmish Friday, February 16 Skirmish SS1617-B - 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST, 12AM (Sat) GMT - DIABOLICAL CHALLENGE!
39
19 hours
Confused newbie
14
1 day
2018 Super Skirmish - general discussion
60
1 day
‘Tuesday at two’ SKIRMISH February 13, 2018 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 7PM GMT
10
3 days
Very last minute SKIRMUSH 10.45 GMT Monday 12th
15
4 days
Sunday Skirmish - February 11, 2018 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT
55
4 days
LyriCloud Skirmishes: FAQ and General Discussion
15
4 days
Last minute Skirmish - Sunday 11th February 1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST9pm GMT
9
5 days
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-H – 10 am EST, 9 am CST, 7 am PST, 3 pm UTC
40
6 days
Sunday Skirmish #S0204A February 4, 2018 3PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT
48
6 days
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-K 4pm EST, 1pm PST, 9pm UTC/GMT
49
6 days
Weekly skirmish every thursday
2
6 days
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-L- EST: Saturday, February 10, 2018 6pm EST
28
6 days
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-J – 2 pm EST, 11 am, PST, 7 pm UTC
32
6 days
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-i –EST: Saturday, February 10, 2018 12pm EST PST: Saturday, February 10, 2018 9am PST UTC: Saturday, February 10, 2018 5pm UTC
32
1 week
Superskirmish SAT, FEB 10 - Skirmish SS0910-D -- 2am EST -- 11pm (FRI) PST -- 7am UTC
25
1 week
Using UTC
6
1 week