FAWM Culture 101

New to FAWM? Wonder what "Explore the Core" or "50/90" or "Songskirmish" refer to? Ask here and FAWM vets can get you up to speed.
Reasonable Person Principle
16
3 weeks
FAWM Help/FAQ Page
2
4 weeks
Housekeeping - don't post songs on the forum
29
7 weeks
Reply to song comments via soundboard
9
7 weeks
FAWMerick
164
23 hours
Century Club
390
1 day
Recommended Songs
211
1 week
Favorite FAWMlings
7
2 weeks
Collab-o-map
23
2 weeks
Episode 7 of the 2017 Fawmcast, Mon Feb 27th, 8pm CST, 2am London
24
2 weeks
The 2017 Fawmcast Episode 6 with T.C. Sun. the 26th, 930amCST, 330pm London
15
3 weeks
The 2017 Fawmcast Episode 5 with T.C. Sat. the 18th, 5pmCST, 11pm London
8
3 weeks
No explore the core this year?
7
3 weeks
Does every skirmish I make should have the clock sign?
2
3 weeks
March of the Zongs
5
4 weeks
It's not about the demo
71
4 weeks
How to "mention" another fawmer
7
4 weeks
Please title threads accurately
29
4 weeks
The 2017 Fawmcast Episode 4 with T.C. Thursday, 16 February 8 PM CST, 2AM London
7
4 weeks
FAWMstalgia - Songs From FAWMs Gone By
22
5 weeks
Can't Keep Up - Comments and Thank You
24
5 weeks
The 2017 FAWMcast Episode 3 with TC 12 Feb 9:30 Am CST, 3:30pm London
11
5 weeks
PreFawm Daily FawmCast 2017
17
5 weeks
The Fawmer Album Release Thread
53
6 weeks
Chat and collab on the Discord chat room
2
6 weeks
The 2017 Fawmcast Episode 2 with T.C., Tuesday, 7 February 5 PM CST, 11PM London
15
6 weeks
The 2017 FAWMcast Episode 1 with TC 5 Feb 9:00 Am CST, 3pm London
24
6 weeks
FAWM emoticons
10
6 weeks
Okay - I'll Ask - What The FAWM is a "Skirmish" and how do they work?
24
6 weeks
When is a song a song?
26
6 weeks