Recent Topics

All the most recent buzz in the FAWM forums.
10+ days in "what songs on here must be heard"
4
Feb 11
Composing Jazz with Randomly-Generated Chords - Live On Twitch
1
Feb 11
Looking for a songwriting partner
9
Feb 10
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-J – 2 pm EST, 11 am, PST, 7 pm UTC
32
Feb 10
Any country music vicalist/musicians for collab
1
Feb 10
Slump
14
Feb 10
"Plastic People EP" - 18 minutes of melodic indie pop, would appreciate any feedback!
3
Feb 10
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-i –EST: Saturday, February 10, 2018 12pm EST PST: Saturday, February 10, 2018 9am PST UTC: Saturday, February 10, 2018 5pm UTC
32
Feb 10
Should I be tagging my songs #instrumental ?
17
Feb 10
Comments that aren't welcome.
7
Feb 10
Stunt Tagging
3
Feb 10
Question about Da' Rules
10
Feb 10
Superskirmish SAT, FEB 10 - Skirmish SS0910-D -- 2am EST -- 11pm (FRI) PST -- 7am UTC
25
Feb 10
Eureka! and/or AHA! moments.
29
Feb 10
Is there a way to play songs by tags?
6
Feb 10
Vocabulary about bass playing, especially upright bass
4
Feb 10
Using UTC
6
Feb 10
Superskirmish Sat, Feb 10 Skirmish SS0910-G - 8am EST, 5am PST, 1pm UTC
20
Feb 10
Superskirmish Sat, Feb 10 Skirmish SS0910-F - 6am EST, 3am PST, 11am UTC
24
Feb 10
Press: Nice article about FAWM on Dutch site De Correspondent
3
Feb 10
Inexpensive instruments/toys/accessory suggestions for your studio arsenal
35
Feb 10
Superskirmish Saturday, February 10 Skirmish SS0910-C – 12 am EST, 9 pm (February 9) PST, 5 am UTC
30
Feb 10
Serial or Parallel
46
Feb 10
Superskirmish Sat, Feb 10 Skirmish SS0910-E - 4am EST, 1am PST, 9am UTC
34
Feb 10
Super Skirmish #2 - Feb 9/10 - Schedule/Signup
30
Feb 10
Superskirmish Friday, February 9 Skirmish SS0910-A - 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST, Feb. 10 at 1am GMT
52
Feb 10
Super Skirmish Friday Feb 9, 2018 3am UTC, 10 PM EST, 7 PM PST
39
Feb 10
Vocals only? - Accapella i suppose
43
Feb 10
Birthday song for Matt
16
Feb 9
The "high water mark" challenge!
43
Feb 9