Recent Topics

All the most recent buzz in the FAWM forums.
Production tips
8
just now
Centurion Club!!!
168
just now
Anyone Up For Another SUPERSKIRMISH Feb 16/17?
9
just now
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-L - 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT
18
5 mins
A for Abba - Fake band edition
1131
15 mins
Classicaly trained singers, unite... or assemble!
4
19 mins
The Updated Demo Thread
38
26 mins
Week 3 Challenge: Conversation
16
27 mins
HARMONICA, -- Riff "challenge", to be tagged on and reposted as FAWM2018 Harp Riff Collection
7
30 mins
The Recommended Song Thread
112
42 mins
Annual 4-Track Cassette Challenge!!
302
46 mins
Production/drums wanted on raucous bluesy pop song (Think Elle King)
1
1 hour
Paint Card Challenge
78
1 hour
New Tarot Deck!
189
1 hour
Super Skirmish #3 - Feb 16/17 - Schedule/Signup
33
1 hour
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-K - 1PM EST, 12PM CST, 10AM PST, 6PM GMT
15
1 hour
FAWMku
1064
1 hour
The Great Old Zongs
2
1 hour
I provide the melody, you soup it up?
8
2 hours
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-I - 9AM EST, 8AM CST, 6AM PST, 2PM GMT
14
2 hours
Generic Song Comments
103
2 hours
Male Rock Vocalist Needed
3
2 hours
inspirational quotes
93
2 hours
SuperSkirmish Saturday, February 17 Skirmish SS1617-J - 11AM EST, 10AM CST, 8AM PST, 4PM GMT
21
2 hours
Imposter syndrome support thread - free hugs!
181
3 hours
FAWM d20
42
3 hours
Virginia!
7
3 hours
NYC and area
38
3 hours
What's the goofiest song you've ever written?
92
3 hours
Spoken Word
11
4 hours